Bloomsbury Credits

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Bloomsbury Credits


Garry Brough



Lord Guy Black, Timothy Hassell, James Hawkesworth, Jazz Matharu

Claire Murdoch, Christopher Sandford,

Dr Laura Waters, Dr Ian Williams


Steering Committee

Angela, Bhadresh, Brian, Chris, Geoffrey, James, Nathan, Richard, Roger,


This new web-site was funded by the kind generosity of the University College London Hospital Charity

The Bloomsbury Network acknowledges support from Central North West London Foundation Trust (CNWL), The London Borough of Camden, The University College Hospital Charity and The Robert Grace Trust


Our thanks to the following contributors to the website:

Dr Simon Edwards, Dr Indrajit Ghosh, Dr Karen Gurney

Dr Lewis Haddow, Dr Diarmuid Nugent, Dr Chantal Oxenham, Dr Sarah Pett

Dr Sherie Roedling, Dr Alastair Teague, Dr Herman van der Walt


Kevin McPeake, Mark Longman, Tabitha Peake, Kevin Doyle, Sandra Larbi

Yusef Azad at NAT – Roger Pebody at NAM


Mike Waddington – CNWL Communications Director

Zara Davies – Digital Communications Manager


The Patient Representatives

Chris Sandford, Angela Byakwaga, Richard Watkins


Website Design

Christopher Burgess – Taskbar

London HIV Organisations

Bloomsbury Network

Empathy Education Empowerment

Make a Donation

The Bloomsbury Network, Mortimer Market Centre, Off Tottenham Court Road, London WC1E 6JB